I'm Here!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
January 13th 2008
Published: January 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

WOO HOO! I made it everyone! I'm sitting in my room right now at MTH (a different building thats about a 5 minute walk from ISH) and completely enjoying the new! If you look out our one window from the top floor we have a great view of Regents Park. We have learned how to walk in London (its crazy to try to not get hit by something!) But I've been really enjoying listening to the people talk here and all of the different cultures and languages we find around here! Thats all for now but I'll be keeping you updated!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb