A night out on the town!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
May 8th 2007
Published: May 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post


I'm a few days late on updating the blog, so I thought I'd write a little about partying in London. We stayed with Lee-Ann and Jared for a few days and they were so generous in letting us stay, bbqing with us and taking us out partying.

I thought that clubbing in London was going to be a whole different experience. But its funny, wherever you go, there are always great drinks, fun people watching and always great dancing! We had a ton of fun on the dance floor, as you can probably see from the pictures. As always we needed to keep up the tradition of getting pizza after the bar, so we walked into Leiscter square. Its amazing how many people are out and about late at night.

Thank to Lee-Ann and Jared for a brillant night out!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



13th May 2007

Drinking already eh?
Hey guys!! Glad you're having a great time in jolly ole England!! We miss you guys here in Vancouver, especially while we've been planning vball stuff! Hey Mel, did you hear we won our league?! I have a bright new shirt ready for you....let me know if you want me to mail it? ;) Keep us posted on stuff, I always want to hear what you guys are up to! Lots of love! Jen

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0701s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb