Fun in the CITY


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
June 20th 2007
Published: June 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So today Izzy and I went through town and had a lovely date at Fornum and Masons! It's a lovely tea room and I got to have chocolate cake. I was so nice and romantic. Of course, while the date was the main reason we went into town, we both had work related reasons.
Izzy had an interview and I stopped in at the gallery. Actually, it's quite funny because I went to Izzy'd interview with him (very casual, it was in a Pub). I love his boss! Jamie is a wondeful girl about 28 from new yorkl! She and I got on very well, and we chatted about her wedding and Heather's wedding after the interview. I know Izzy is really excited that we hit it off because he got the job!
As for me, I return to Forster tomorrow! I love my life😊

Cheers
PS I have pictures coming up.. one is for Chris especially

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0169s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb