I SAW WILLIAM AND KATE


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
January 8th 2012
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So London is basically just the same as I left it! I've met a ton of great people and already stopped off at some of my favorite places from this summer. Today I went on a boat cruise and part of a bus tour. On the tour the tour guide said that William and Kate were going to the War Horse premiere tonight, so me and two other girls decided to go. We ended up seeing Stephen Spielberg and William and Kate there!!! It was so awesome! What an unreal trip already!

Advertisement



8th January 2012

Jealous!
Did you get any pictures?
9th January 2012

Wow!
What a fun beginning to your adventures :)
9th January 2012

That is fun! Glad your having a good time
9th January 2012

That is fun! Glad your having a good time
9th January 2012

That is fun! Glad your having a good time

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb