ABOUT MY BLOCK


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Islington
July 8th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I never thought that one day I would write a travel journal on line... I must said that although is very useful.... I miss the all times when people write by hand..wasn´t it more charming??? I think so.

Anyways I might probably write two journals, one that I will publish for everyone and obviously I will have another one more private, where I will write the spicy histories on the way, those that parents among others are not allowed to read : ) jejejej

Please be aware that english is my second language and it is quite possible that I make many mistakes... so instead of being harsh with me you can help me to correct all of them right?

That´s all, I hope you enjoy my histories as much as I have enjoyed living them!!!


ACERCA DE ESTE BLOG

Esto no es para vosotros!!!. jejejejej : ) Si quieres saber lo que pone curratelo con el diccionario!!!

besos!!!

vero

Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 20; qc: 107; dbt: 0.1551s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb