Jet-lag's a .....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
February 1st 2011
Published: February 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, I have arrived in her Majesty's glorious country. Now if only our pilot didn't get us here almost an hour to an hour and a half early! I could have used the sleep... I've almost been up for 24 hours, and only slept maybe 2-4 on the plane...it's going to be a LONG day.

But, I'm here! I'm finally in the one country that for some reason I have wanted to visited and live in for years! I'm super excited, but also super nervous. I'm excited to see what the city, the country, and the continent have to offer. But I'm nervous about my internship and that nothing will live up to my expectations. I've been building this trip up in my mind for years and now it's finally here and I would probably cry if it all came crashing down around me.

But on the bright side, I'm way to tired to think this deeply. Jet-lag is a bitch, especially when a crying baby is involved...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0578s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb