Get me away from this depressing weather... please?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
November 6th 2008
Published: November 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here we go again.
Pissing off our few remaining friends by travelling to hot and exotic locations to avoid the British winter.

I'll try to be 'not annoying' by not mentioning the weather too much. We know where we're going to be until the 28th November, after that it will all depend on last-minute cheap deals on t'internet.

Bangkok next stop.

Subscribe to the blog if you wish. You can even leave your comments if you like. I have moderator powers here, so if I don't like what you write I can make it disappear.

See y'all around - the great thing is we will met so many new friends which as I've only just woken up to adding to the biog - I can tell everyone that we have met some fab people (I don't like to be known as Mrs A - but I'm sure people will notice the difference in spelling/grammer) don't bother to comment - just skip my entries.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb