Back in London!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Earls Court
September 5th 2007
Published: November 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Today I landed at Heathrow airport! I hadn't been since I left London in May of 06!
It was so good to be back, even though I was really jet-lagged!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Collingham RoadCollingham Road
Collingham Road

This is the street I lived on in London when I studied abroad here...but that was during the winter, so this was the first time I saw it when the weather was nice and there were leaves on the trees.


Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb