Moving to Prague


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
September 8th 2007
Published: November 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


After spending a couple days in London, it was time to move to Prague!
When I got to Luton airport, in London, my bags were way too heavy so they told me I would have to pay $300 extra.
Of course I told her "no way" and so I emptied my North Face backpack and started putting on all my sweaters, sweatshirts, and jackets. Finally the woman at the desk told me to stop, and said I could check my luggage for free..."just this once."
Thank God, because I would have died trying to carry all that stuff.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

LondonLondon
London

Waiting for my bus from Victoria station in London. The weather was amazing, so I spent the afternoon in this park with a couple homeless guys. relaxing. haha.
Charles BridgeCharles Bridge
Charles Bridge

view of the bridge from the tower


Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb