My final day @ work...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
March 31st 2009
Published: March 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's precisely 14:46 on my final day at work before I leave to go on my first lonesome backpacking/travelling trip to the Far East. My first stop is Tokyo, Japan, on 2nd April & I will be returning home from Seoul, South Korea, on 2nd June.

I'm excited. I'm really bloody, exceedingly, childishly excited. I've been reading wikitravel for the past 2 hours, have not stopped eating sweets, my boss is giving me the evil eye and I feel sick. It's precisely 2 hours before I go home and it feels like 2 weeks.

This is my blog. My diary. My story. A tale about me and my 2 month journey of self-development.

I'm writing this blog because I love stories. I want to share thess with you.

I've also got a terrible memory but we'll pretend it's because i'm nice. 😉

I won't be online everyday but I will keep my diary up-to-date & post when i get chance.

Enjoy!









Advertisement



31st March 2009

Your blog looks like its gonna be shit and self indulgent, so i subscribed
31st March 2009

...
Your blog looks like its gonna be rubbish and self indulgent so i subscribed! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OoSe4yMSmR0
31st March 2009

go girl....
go.........
2nd April 2009

Good luck
You are very lucky to leave for 2 monthes... Hope you will spread Terror and Hardcore music there ;-) We keep in touch during your travel. Max
2nd April 2009

nonne
pretty sad that You didn't include China in ur list and you will have great fun in Asia, have fun!!!
6th April 2009

China
China is far too big to fit into 2 months of travelling!

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb