waiting for the positives


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Acton
October 11th 2010
Published: October 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ugh... having a down point.
I have limited friends, no job and not a whole lot of funds left.
Part of me wants to take out a loan, travel for a few months and return to my fabulous life in Melbourne.
Is this all because I am now out of my comfort zone? Am I homesick?
Having a lack on employment is the major player here, an old work collegue gave me a worse than terrible reference, the owner of the company says he is looking into it, but I am not over confident. I can handle a bad reference, however the facts were all untrue, it was complete slander of my name within the professional community. What to do now?

I feel lost, annoyed, lonley... this is not like me at all! I am usually the positive person!

I miss everyone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb