One More Sleep!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire » Tewkesbury
June 29th 2007
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We are all set. Managed to pack for every eventuality (I hope) and spot on the 20 kg weight limit, only problem is I am likely to snap in half if I have to attempt to carry the bag on my back! Thankfully there are always the wheels or James.

A big thank you to everyone for all the presents, cards, drink purchases and kind words over the last couple of weeks.

Thanks to those who came to our leaving BBQ, Michelle for dinner the other night and those who came along to my work leaving do, it was a good night (at least the bits I can remember!) Photos courtesy of Sue (thank you).

Stay in touch and remember we want to hear from you as well.

Off for a glass of bubbly (cheers to Andy and Jo for the Bollinger!)



Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb