Phototastic!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
August 27th 2005
Published: August 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm now trying out the photos thingy with my new camera, a A 5.2 Megapixel Fuji Finepix A370 which I bought from Currys.co.uk last week for half price at £129.99. I also bought a 512MB XD flash memory card for £49.99 so I'll have loads of room for piccies on my camera to get snap happy with enoy.

These are photos from last weekend's V festival which I attended with my mates Richy Woo His beautiful wife Kelly Woo, her mate Sally and Zoe and Hannah, but they buggered off as soon as they got in so there aren't any pictures of them 😉



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Guess Who!Guess Who!
Guess Who!

That's me - yeah! That hat gets around :)
The Marlboro Man!The Marlboro Man!
The Marlboro Man!

Aka Richy Woo and his fine impersonation. Like the hat;)
Are you drunk Kel ?Are you drunk Kel ?
Are you drunk Kel ?

Kelly Woo also known as Mrs. Woo
Hello Boys!Hello Boys!
Hello Boys!

Hmm. Yum. Two fine young fillies from Balham that we met!


Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 54; dbt: 0.071s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb