Ooh - I'm all excited now!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
August 27th 2005
Published: August 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Mikes Travels


Additional maps: London to Cairns

Hey all,

This is my first post in my brand new blog (well it's actually my only blog) and this is where I will be posting all the news of my travel plans and what I actually get upto (well whats printable in the public domain anyway ;-)

You should be able to access this blog simply by visiting
http://www.myitinerary.co.uk so make sure you bookmark that link for easy reference and to come back and see what I've been upto!

That's it for the moment. I'm off to try and figure out the rest of this system like uploading photos and the such like so that I can make the most of it.

Happy Saturday !

Mike

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb