Ayyy Me- harties!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Witham
December 14th 2006
Published: December 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

PiratesPiratesPirates

Thanks to Charlie for the pic
Latest in my very dull life...

Monday - was teaching all day, no chance of a break or rest. Had an evening meeting so ended up working 9am-10pm with an hours break in total. OUCH! I love my job!!

Tuesday - was less bad. Decided not to go to salsa as needed to rest and recover from the invasion of flem. Plus everytime I moved I rattled! mmmmmmmm

Wednesday - we had lunch at work mmmmmm yummy! Chilled out day all round

Thursday - I was busy lesson planning and catching up with all my work that had not been done on Monday and Wednesday due to having to be polite to students!

Thursday evening was FUN NIGHT at the dive club. We had ordered the giant inflatable island, but the pump was broken so we made do with floats and lots of spongues and supersoakers. I got beaten a lot with spongues as I raced up and down the pool. It was mostly hysterical! My pirate outfit ended up around the pool floor and I needed to sit down and rest due to coughing fits as I inhaled water - great mixed with flem!!

We ended up in the pub knackered! When I finally got home at about midnight my new wife was rolling in from a party in town - dear god she has a loud voice when on the phone. I noticed the evil drunken fag was out with her to. TUT TUT!! Never mind!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Nisa (with tubes)Nisa (with tubes)
Nisa (with tubes)

we rode the tubes like weird horses!


Tot: 0.621s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 90; dbt: 0.3972s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb