My last night


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Colchester
May 24th 2008
Published: May 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my first and last message from England



Hello

This is my last night in england, i am all packed and ready to go. Iomorrow i fly out to Singapore to the unown and hope for the best. lol.
I will apologize for all my spelling mistakes as this web site has no spell check so you might just have to gess.

Speak to you all soon from around the world

Mark Asbridge

Advertisement



26th May 2008

hello m8 sorry but u gonna hav 2 come bk home my comp is broken lol not excuses!!! hope flight went well n try n pick up sum hunies 4 us both ;) spk sn james
26th May 2008

Good Luck.
Good luck Mark. Remember to drink plenty of water, not alcohol. Oh and watch out for the ladyboys. Best wishes, Ray.

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb