HELP!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Chelmsford
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am officially TERRIFIED! I don't think I've felt so nervous ever! I didn't sleep at all last night and now the countdown has really begun....my dad is taking me to Heathrow in...7 hours time!!!

This time tomorrow I'll be in HONG KONG!!!

I just have the awful task left of trying to squash the final bits in my backpack - I know they say you should only fill your backpack 3/4 full - but C'MON!??

Ellie - you'll be so proud to hear I decided AGAINST the hair straighteners...It's my way of being a hard core backpacker!!! (even though the hostels I have booked in to are all ensuite rooms! I can't quite stretch to the whole dorm thing yet! But give me time & we'll see....!)

Next time I write, let's hope I don't feel quite so sick.........! x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb