Sex and the city


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Braintree
June 3rd 2008
Published: June 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Jan, Nisa and Suzanne and I all met at Freeport to see the Sex and the City movie. Suzanne (geek) knew the series plot line inside out so gave me a refresh before the movie started.

I wasn’t really expecting much, but 2 hours later was amazed how the time had flown.

I laughed so much I almost peed and wanted to cry at the sad bits, it was a very emotional ‘rollercoaster’ film and I loved it!

Very glad we went to see it, and enjoyed the girly bonding!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 32; dbt: 0.029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb