Only 5 days till the off!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Braintree
July 4th 2007
Published: July 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It is Wednesday evening and i've just been out for the first of my leaving do's... had a great evening with two old mates, well ones older than me the other younger, but i have known them a long time.

Advertisement



8th July 2007

Only 1 day left!!
I hope you have managed to fit everything in the backpack! I think this is the tent we need: http://www.fieldandtrek.com/product-Lightwave-T2-Ultra-Xt-Tent-36033.htm Do you like it?? Remember... I have to carry it out to Costa Rica (and around with me for a few weeks!!!) so it needs to be light! It looks good...waterproof, spacious and light :-) A little expensive, but I would rather get a decent tent that will last....the perfect excuse to go travelling again!! I'm getting really nervous and I'm not even the one going...yet! We are going to have such a great time...I can't wait! Hopefully see you later for a drink before u depart!

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 39; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 971.2kb