NAILS


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Braintree
December 14th 2006
Published: December 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Doing a course on manicure and pedicure in my spare time (!!) and here is an example of my work. Had a go on college mate Chrissie with french manicure and doesn't look too bad, even though I do say so myself. Very sad and took a photo on my mobile as a memorable moment!

Enjoying course but a lot of assignment/portfolio work in own time, thought it would be more classroom based. Finishes at the beginning of February so not long til I can concentrate more on my Psychology work.

Yes, I am also continuing my studies in AS Psychology and now setting myself up for revision as exam early January! What will I be doing over Christmas and New Year?!? Mmmmm





Advertisement



Tot: 0.253s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb