A Beautiful Day in Brighton


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
January 14th 2007
Published: January 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings from England.

Well my first trip out of London was to Brighton. I went with three friends for the day. The weather was absolutely fabulous......clear blue skies although it was absolutely freezing!!!! I was a little reluctant to take my fur coat to the 'beach' but so so glad I did.

Brighton is just how I remember it when I was there last 19 years ago. It is very funky and alternative. People from all walks of life here.

Only a few pics I'm afraid! But good ones!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0153s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb