starting anew


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
November 25th 2006
Published: November 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys! I'm starting a new travel journal. This one sends automatic emails when I update it. To see what I've been up to up until now, visit my old page at www.easytravelpage.com/emmma. I've decided to get a little bit more personal with this travel blog. The last one was fairly surface level because I wasn't sure who was going to read it. Now I've realised it doesn't matter. I'm going to open up and let you all know what's really going on inside my head. Haha lucky you...I think a perfect place to start this blog from in that case would be the start of my camino. I'll work from there till now, trying to recount my experiences with the help of my memories, my friends' memories and my little notebook that became my camino journal. I'll try to post some videos up here and pictures as well if I can figure out how. Also I'm making a documentary of the camino, but first I need to save up to buy a computer! I'll let you know when it's near completion if anyone wants to see it.

For those of you who don't know, I've moved to Brighton in England. It's a funky little town near the sea and not too far from some great forests. Kellie (my sister), Ezra (Kellie's boyfriend) and I are moving into a flat on Tuesday, and I've just found a job as a waitress. We're staying there for 4 months and then who knows! So if you're in the area, come and visit us sometime! It's only a 2 hour, 1 pound bus trip from London.

Enjoy my travel blog. Email emmag66@hotmail.com. If there's anyone who I've left off the list who wants to be on, please send me an email! See ya...Emma.


Advertisement



27th November 2006

top of the morning
Brighton eh?so they let u inta their country in the end...fair play, im home and temping in a bank, saving for a post christmas trip-i like the blog tho very informative! take care

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb