The day before I go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Newbury
December 17th 2007
Published: December 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

One day before I fly out on my big adventure, feeling elated, very busy, and a wee bit scared all at once, anyone who knows me will be aware that organising isn't my strongest trait. I'm sure theres loads i havn't thought of.
Quick run down of which direction I'm heading.
Starting in Beijing 21day tour of Chinas cities.
29 day tour Thailand, Laos, Vietnam and Cambodia
Couple of weeks to get from Thailand to Singapore
6 weeks Australia
4 weeks New Zealand
3 days LA.
Got lots to do so
Toodle pip
for now
layla


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb