Flims week 2


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-East » Flims
February 20th 2006
Published: March 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Air time!Air time!Air time!

1 kid getting air of the jump i made on race day.
My nose is frooze! My toes is frooze!

This is me going up the T-bar lift to the highest peak (over 3000m) & it was bloody cold!
Then rippin down this bloody steap run. I can actually bloody ski!


I got to stay for another week, top stuff & it was pretty much the same as the last. But we had less staff, less clients & i could actually ski! & was luvin it!
We finished up on saturday then we where free!
So on Sunday we where on the 1ST CHAIR LIFT up da hill!
I skied with Pete, Rich n Anabell, (All gun skiers!)
So I was doin Red, Black & Yellow runs!!!
I ripped/SLID down my 1st yellow run! knee deep powder snow, near vertical slopes, lubin it!!

LET'S SHREED ZEE POW POW!!!

Then we had lunch up da hill then skied all day then time to partay!!!
We hit all the usual bars the iglu, da stenner, da brewery & many more!
Me n Olli came home & decided to sledge off next doors roof!!! ouch!!

Flims was good fun & me n pete r plannin a trip, see ya then!!
In my P.B gear!In my P.B gear!In my P.B gear!

In Zurich on transfer day.




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The little kidsThe little kids
The little kids

the last 2 days i had the none skiers (the young kids)


Tot: 0.381s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 21; qc: 111; dbt: 0.3017s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb