Travel blog


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-West » Basel
November 6th 2008
Published: November 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Travel blog



Hi Guys

I know I haven't been writing in ages. And this time I don't even have an excuse like limited Internet access or whatever. Truth be told, I've been quite busy and when I wasn't I simply didn't feel like writing.

Though I've completed part one of my "world trip" about three months ago, I still want to write about it. I hope you're still interested in my adventures. Not sure when I'll do part two of my trip. As for now, the plan is to stay in Switzerland, but more to that later.

I finally got my new laptop last week (more to that later as well) and therefore got easy access to my photos again and I feel like continuing my travel blog project.

Enjoy reading!
Fabienne


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0608s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb