Cozy...!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Region of Murcia » Murcia
December 4th 2007
Published: December 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Murcia is a small.....cozy little city!!

So I arrived and met Francesca! such a nice student there!
Had a movie night, the next day, her flatmate Rebecca took me around the city.
There is a nice cathedral and a few nice squares, the sun was shining brightly and the weatehr was very warm! felt really nice just walking around!!!

Then it was tapas night! went out and met some other Spanish friends of hers! people in Spain eat SOOOO LATE!!!!!
but tapas are SOOOOO GOOOOOD!!!! and the tapas I had in Murcia was way larger in Portion than the ones I had in Sevilla!! haa...filled me up quickly and it wasnt expensive!

Short stay there.....off to Madrid!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.325s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 73; dbt: 0.135s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb