Break Out...!!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Galicia » Vigo
March 17th 2009
Published: March 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Vigo - CajasurCord. 84-61

We won at home and I finally got on the board when it comes to a good shooting game. I had 15 points in 20 minutes. It was my best game of the year so far. It was a good win for us, in front of a good crowd!

After the game Tim, Marco and I went to dinner at the girls basketball players house and started our night off there. A few drinks, followed by a night out on the town to celebrate our victory. Smitty got to drunk, threw up all over himself in 20, Agne had to take him home, we all went to Rare, Lara and I danced like idiots....again and then we slept all day Sunday! Normal routine but always a good time!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Lara and ILara and I
Lara and I

In Rare, standing on the white bench....get down it!!!
AJ DancingAJ Dancing
AJ Dancing

Trinidad and Tobago Style
???, Jose, Mario, Me???, Jose, Mario, Me
???, Jose, Mario, Me

Cacique and Cola at all times!


Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb