Leaving for Portugal


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
June 22nd 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone!!

I´m a few hours away from leaving for Lisbon, Portugal on my own. I´m going to the Thyssen museum in a couple of hours, watching US world cup soccer game with Ganah along with a bunch of Americanos and, coming back to get ready for my trip to Portugal. I´m taking a bus all night and getting to Lisbon around 7 AM and I am so excited.

The hostel that I wanted to stay at (OASIS). They are only taking walk ins right now so I´m just hoping I´ll get there and have a place to stay. If not, I´m sure I will figure something out. The plan is to spend Friday discovering Lisbon and going to the coast in Sintra on Saturday. Coming back Sunday. It should be a pretty sweet adventure... I´ll be posting pictures on shutterfly of this weekend... check it out...

miss you all... coming back in almost 2 weeks!! send some emails!! ill check back in monday after my return...

love,

flor

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb