SO GONE


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
June 21st 2006
Published: June 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!! (and specially shaydate...)

I am so sorry I´ve been so gone. Things here have been so crazy but I´ll try in a few lines to give a slight summary of what is going on...

I just got back from Barcelona, I spent a week there, met some amazing people and visited really cool museums- please check out my pics.... let me know if you lost the address... i am actually really good about updating THAT website, if you can beleive that...

I am going this weekend to Portugal... on my own... that should be interesting... I was going to go see Matishayu... we´ll see if I actually make it in time...

I promise I will try to come in and give some more extensive report of what´s happening here...

Oh, almost forgot... I got my parole... so I will indeed be back on July 10th... yay for seeing anyone and everyone who is back in Cali!

Love and miss you all!

Flor

Advertisement



29th June 2006

I MISS YOU
Hola my love...horay for dedicating an entry to me - mwah! Sorry I've been out of touch lately - you know it must have been for a good reason - and it was. I had my wisdom teeth pulled (all four) on Friday!! I've been in a hotel room with my parents lying in bed all day for like a week now...so I've been pretty far out of touch with reality in general. It was so nice coming back home to your posts, though. I'm glad you're having such a great time, and I cannot wait to see you. P.S. Can I pick you up at the airport??

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb