Souvenirs


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
May 21st 2006
Published: June 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I pretended to be productive today. I woke up early and “ate” breakfast. Normally that’s not a big deal, but today was a special day. I got blessed with Santiago’s nakedness. That’s right people. My señor thought it was okay to come to the table with no shirt. There is no excise for this! He doesn’t even sleep there and it wasn’t hot! It would have been okay if he had an undershirt on or something, but he was bare. I saw every pimple, every roll, every everything. And to make matters worse, Concha had food on her lip. It never fails. I thought, Yvonne you need to calm down, but it bothered Annie too; it wasn’t just me. Sadly, I left the house hungry.

I went to rastro with Anita. I guess I didn’t get enough sleep because I fell up escalator. I had indentations on my hand. It hurt, but you know, I had to keep going. There was shopping to do. I found a lot of things I was looking for and bought presents. I don’t know why I waited so long, but it’s better late than never.

After the rastro, some other guy wanted to talk to me. I’m getting a little sick of these men. They startin to work my nerves. So this guy stopped on escalator to check me out, look up at me from bottom of escalator, and stared at me as I got in the metro. Disgusting.
I came home and studied til lunch and then the rest of the day. Well, you know me and studying, but whatever. I do what I want.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.287s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0748s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb