Ice cream


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
May 17th 2006
Published: June 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Everyday gets worse and worse! It’s like that saying…when it rains, it pours. I did the whole school thing and then I was gonna stay for a while and work on some stuff, but then I couldn’t. Water spilled all in my bag an got all my notes and homework wet, I couldn’t find the paper with all the books I needed to look in for research, and I couldn’t even get toilet paper in the bathroom. I just gave up.

My mom tried to call and tell me to do more stuff for my parents trip and I yelled at her. I can barely handle all the things I have to do for me. I can’t deal with her calling me every five hours putting another thing on my plate. She is a grown woman. She acts like she has never planned a trip before. Give me a break!

When I got home, I didn’t do any homework. I sulked and cried and wished I was anywhere else but there. Me and the roomies went out for ice cream and that was amazing. I had to get TWO scoops. One scoop just wasn’t gonna cut it.

I waited patiently for my phone to ring, but instead of love from one of my boys, I got nothing. I went to bed a little upset and with a stomach ache. Stupid ice cream!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.279s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0709s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb