Another wild nite out in Madrid


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
April 16th 2004
Published: April 16th 2004
Edit Blog Post

After finishing a great communal dinner at the hostal (and taking shots of absynth at the hostal bar!) some ne found friends and
ps. i wish i could some pictures from the trip up but my camera is broken...i did get some pictures taken first but i´m gonna need to get a new one.

Advertisement



18th April 2004

So I'm at someone's house the other night and above their couch they've got a print of "The Garden of Earthly Delight" by Hieronymus Bosch. And I think to myself, "That bastard Pat is in Madrid and can see the original from the 1400s in person! Damn I'm jealous!" Sounds like the trip is crazy so far! Splurge and get a camera! We need pics! Remember, if you need space, you can post them on the SixQ.Org Gallery! I added a link in the travel section to your blog too... Have fun!

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb