Simply Having a Wonderful Christmas Time


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid
December 14th 2006
Published: December 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

That´s what I can´t wait to do when I get home--have a wonderful Christmas time. I am one final away from being done, but I feel as if I´m already done. Everyone knows that I like to think ahead, so right now I am not thinking about the themes or structures of the books I´ve read for Latin American Literature (like I should be), but rather how I´m going to fit everything in my suitcase, how early we actually have to be at the bus on Sunday to leave for the airport, how hard it will be to say goodbye to people in Spain, how sad our goodbye dinner will be tomorrow night, how much I´m going to love Paris, what I will wear on the plane ride home, how happy I will be to see my parents at the airport, and how much I can´t wait to see all of my family and friends. Spain has been a wonderful experience, and I will never forget it.

Advertisement



14th December 2006

Can't Wait To See You
Hi Kelly, I just want you to know how much I've enjoyed reading your adventures each week. It's obvious that Spain has been a phenomenal experience for you. We sure missed you and Lindsay on our annual tree-cutting day and can't wait to get our whole families together for a DeBarr/Walker evening when you return. Enjoy your last few days in Europe and have a safe trip home. We love you and miss you! Connie

Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb