The Spainish Way


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
September 9th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would love to travel to Madrid, Spain because Madrid has beautiful attractions. I would want to see their Corrida de Toros and encourage the torero on killing the bull. Even though I am a Chicago Bulls fan, kind of not really, I like entertainment. However, if it was people almost killing on another, I don't like it. I would like to take a picture in front of the Palacio de Comunicaciones. I saw the image, and the palace looks really pretty, even though it is just a post office. I would also like to visit the King Juan Carlos 1 and Queen Sofia. I do not know much about them, but I have always wanted to meet a king and a queen. Just to see if they are any different or anything like that. I would also like to go to the beach. The beaches are really pretty. The way you can see the blue, instead of seeing the green like in some places. I can also practice my Spanish. I know how to speak Spanish well, but I can practice more of it.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb