Puerto Rico


Advertisement
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would like to travel to Puerto Rico because it has the most beautiful sunsets there. Also because my favorite artist, Lil Lito is Puerto Rican. I have also been around Puerto Rican most whole life. Whether they are friends or family or neighbors. I would want to go there to go to the beaches and jump into the clear blue water. I would want to see the palm trees there. Even though the hotel rentings would be expensive, it would be worth it because I got to go to the most beautiful place in the world. In my point of view it would be the second because Mexico is my number one since I am Mexican. I want to hear the music there that we do not hear in the United States. Since I like to draw, I want to draw a sunset from there because in Chicago, the sunsets are nice, however, tropical sunsets are prettier.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb