La Segunda Parada: BARCELONA!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
January 7th 2008
Published: January 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I MADE IT! ¡Estoy aquí! I promise that I will not bother you all as much as I have been. It's easier for me to do a mass post, letting everyone know I arrived, then send out a million gagillion e-mails. But, yes, I am here and it is lovely! I am sitting on the terrace to my hotel room, looking out over downtown Barcelona, with it's palm trees and 60 degree weather. 😉 If any of you get tired of that snow, you have a place to stay here. :D I'm off to unpack and shower though. ¡Adios!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



7th January 2008

WOOHOO!
AAAH! I am so happy that you made it and are safe. What a lucky girl!! You are in a hoootteelll room? Are you living there? I am so excited I just want to know all of the details. But do not worry about giving details until later. Just focus on getting settled in an soaking it up, I gues I can wait ;) Good luck with your first few days...i love you!!!
8th January 2008

Arrival
Hey Girlie, Glad you made it all right! I will be joining you in Spain in one week. Then we'll have to figure out when a good time to visit will be:)

Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb