Peasant Boy


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Basque Country » San Sebastián
October 20th 2009
Published: October 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I was pickpocketed last night whilst roaming the streets of San Sebastian. I have absolutely no money, a big thanks to the staff at beti anayak for feeding me and letting me stay free of charge. enrique and frankie and old mate boss lady, amazing people. ok, so when youhave no money, hot tip from mother bear, find a church becuase they will feed you and give you somewhere too stay. Thank god for christian charity! anyway, hot tip from me, keep your wallet in your front pocket and dont carry 200euros!!!! it was also quite annoying because i had my ticket to biarritz, france in there as well and nobody can speak english. Thats when i recommend using google translator to get your message accross..

ps, i love these one euro bottles of red wine that you can find in the local supermarket todotodo! im off to get one now! adios.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb