Sightseeing


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
December 24th 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

At the new place it is taking some time to get used to it. Mom you can let Grandma know there is plenty to eat for breakfast 😊

This morning I went on a sightseeing tour. I could have gotten off at different stops but only one or two places intrigued me enough that I can come back on some of my free days.

Tonight I am having dinner at the hotel. They are having a special menu for Christmas. I figured it would be better to eat here then try to find something.

Tomorrow not quite sure what I will do but I am sure I will enjoy relaxing and writing in my travel journal and planning the rest of my time in Malaga. Yesterday I fould a cool TV game show in Spanish. I also found English shows dubbed over in Spanish that I like to watch. They did have the 2002 Bejing Olympics on. That was fun to watch for a while. I did see the BBC...in English about that water main burst in Maryland. That is CRAZY! I couldn´t fathom that.

I wish everyone has a Merry Christmas!
Much Love... Cath

Advertisement



Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb