¿Where in Spain is Cathy?


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Málaga
December 23rd 2008
Published: December 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This morning after a quick breakfast, I loaded the last of my things in my bag and said good bye to my makeshift home. When I checked out, the security guy/breakfast guy said bye to me. He and I got along good...Se llama Marcos. A few days ago Jon sent me pictures of the snow. I showed him one of the pictures because it doesn´t snow there. He really liked that.

So I got on the Metro, then to the train station. I left at 9:35ish and got to Malaga at about 12:30. I enjoyed the train. No idea what it equates to in English BUT 260 kH/H. Yeah exactly. I took a short walk with my stuff to Malaga Centro where I will be for the next few days.

I have a tour tomorrow...well more a pass to get on and off the bus in different places of interest. Then Christmas day I haven´t really decided yet.

Things here are different then Madrid. Its warmer, more humid. Just a different feel thats all.

Its 2:30 here...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.362s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 10; ; mem: 1.1mb