Dracula's Castle, Transylvania


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Transilvania » Brasov
July 15th 2011
Published: July 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As we headed up the stairs of Dracula's castle the people in my tour group began to go missing. soon it was just me and the group leader Kyle left. Then Kyle went missing and I was the only one left, I began to panic and then suddenly someone from behind me grabbed me by the shoulders. I jumped in fright as they yelled "BOOO". I turned round and kyle was standing behind me with the rest of my group laughing. They thought it was really funny but I didn't think it was funny at all. But after all that I think this is definitely a place that I would visit again if I came back to Romania.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb