Test


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
September 13th 2009
Published: September 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

THIS IS A TEST -

I am still getting used to this website and I would like to send out a test blog to make sure I have added email addresses to the mailing list the correct way.

Please comment on this post so I know you have recieved an email notification of a new post.

Thanks!

Advertisement



13th September 2009

yesssss. . .
13th September 2009

Travel Blog
Hi Nick, I got it, but only because I checked my spam (I never just delete spam because once a bill went in there). So, if people don't get it - it may be because it went into their spam. Glad to be on your travel blog list of recipients. Have a great time in Poland.
13th September 2009

Thank You
We know you have added us to your list and hope you are getting ready for the grand adventure. We can';t wait to hear all about your journey and educations and all the extras which will accompany you - including us.
13th September 2009

Seems to be working...
Nice seeing you today!
13th September 2009

Hey, it looks like it works!
14th September 2009

TEST reply
Hi Nick! This worked for me..... I'm very excited to read about your experiences in Poland! Hope all is well. Bridget
14th September 2009

Yes I got it.
20th September 2009

I got it! Can't wait to hear about your adventures! Have a blast!
22nd September 2009

hello
Hi Nick, all the best with your studies abroad. Looking forward to reading the blog in the months ahead! Marcia
29th September 2009

Please add me to the blog....Molly sent me over the link.... Love you.....God bless!

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb