IN THE AIR!


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
June 23rd 2006
Published: June 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Up UP and AWAY!Up UP and AWAY!Up UP and AWAY!

23 hours of cramped conditions and recycled air lies ahead!
Well after a crazy morning of a trip to the dentist, a coffee with fiona, a tearful goodbye from lisa and a pleasant morning and drive to the airport with Jackie (and MITCHELL)...I am off.

It seems like I have been talking about this trip for a year already....I am excited but I will miss my furry friends (piper and Ollie) very much. I have left them in the hands of a houseminder named SHONA who I am only to certain will love them to death!

I look forward to the massage that Esther has lined up for when I arrive.....as after 23 hours....my body is going to have seized up in CATTLECLASS. Looking forward to it.

So until my next entry......peace out.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

NORWAY FJORDSNORWAY FJORDS
NORWAY FJORDS

Can't wait to be hiking in the beautiful landscape of Norway!!!!!


Tot: 0.741s; Tpl: 0.482s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.103s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb