so dinner hey...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well everyone dinner was a success....at least that's what Gerard and Martie said haha. They said they really enjoyed it. I myself was pretty impressed considering I wasn't sure how to even use their oven. But it turned out awesome. So yeah ah man it's getting close to the time when I come home. I'm starting to run out of things to talk about..maybe cuz I haven't gone anywhere in 3 days. Well have to fear I'll be heading to Utrecht on Thursday and I'm sure that will be interesting. Anyways this entry is going to be short sorry 😊 anywaz luv ya and miss ya all ...lins!!😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

main coursemain course
main course

I forgot to take a picture of the finished product sorry....
all gone..all gone..
all gone..

this after we ate it all though haha


21st March 2007

hey...
hey sorry for not writing earler, ive been really busy working..but anyway, from the sounds of it your trip is going good. lots of really nice pictures.seems like it would be a nice place to visit, but id probably always be getn baked at the smoke shops all the time haha...i got my tattoo on my wrist coloured in and he started doing some line work for the background on my other arm. iget it finished april 21rst..thought you would like to know...well hope the rest of your trip is super good, and ill see you when you come back....peace out matt ps. thanx for tellin me about the jewlery on ebay..some nice stuff :) bye

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb