i hate hostels...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Province of Utrecht » Utrecht
March 23rd 2007
Published: March 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

so where do I begin...lets see I'm never staying in a hostel again. Yeah I sure wasn't feeling it in Utrecht. It was too open for me. No locks on the bed room doors kind of like the sugar bowl (for those of you who know it) but hostel style. I dunno I'm just stick of not sleeping in my own bed now and I'm at the point where I've spent enough money I would just like to go home where well everything is comfortable to me....so anywayz enough about my sad sappy story. Ok I seriously need to stop with the shoes. I came to Holland with 3 pairs and I've leaving with 7 now!!! I just bought a really rad pair. They are slip on shoes with old school japanese tattoos designs on them. Super rad. So yeah well I do have pictures of Utrecht but I don't feel like up loading them right now..so maybe tomorrow. I do only have 3 days left so I'm not sure if much is going to happen but I'll keep ya up dated. Sorry this entry is so lame I really don't have much to stay. Anywayz luv ya all and miss ya tons....

ps. hey Dana hopefully you read this...do you talk to Lindsay much? I tired her e-mail but it didn't work...tell her I say hi if you see her or maybe if you have her e-mail I could grab it from ya. Thanks buddy! oh yeah when is outdoor starting..I can't wait!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

UtrechtUtrecht
Utrecht

some crazy church.


Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb