Update ....my life


Advertisement
Lithuania's flag
Europe » Lithuania » Vilnius
April 1st 2008
Published: April 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

.........

...

Well i guess i have to make a short update of what is going on with my life, as in the last months i was most of the time out of time. Starting with the beginning of March i am working in a company as HR assistant, and i get to travel a lot in between Kaunas and Vilnius, i have to wake up at 5:30 or 6 every day and i make about 200 Km/day by car...i am not driving. During the last week my health was not that good but i recovered fast i would say and now i am ok. I like the job that i have even if it is challenging and i have to make sacrifices and to push myself every day, i am in a new environment where i feel that i am learning lot more. Also, i started reconecting with some old friends and i am truing to contact all the persons that i kind of neglected in the last period. My term as MCVP is almost done and i am in transition now, soon i will be on my own and Elin, a girl from Sweden, will take my place...a matter of months. In May i will go home to take exams and finish university and i hope i will not have problems...so at this point i have a hectic schedule every day, working up to 17-18 hours/day and being happy...i think..

Anyway, I hope you guys are all well, drop a comment to know that you are ok, Thanks Mona for the comments so far...miss u too 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

........
....

....


2nd April 2008

Good
Really good to see you`re having a blast and enjoying every moment there. Look after your health though, trust me u don`t wanna end up in the hospital for weeks. Love your curly hair :) suits u :) Good luck with all your plans!! M.
2nd April 2008

hey my dear frd
I will really miss u but I will be waiting for u in Colombia!!!!!
6th April 2008

Promovare AIESEC Pitesti peste tot
I like that you're promoting our LC even when you're in a another country.
8th April 2008

I am glad you are ok now.But please take care of yourself.I know how it is to have a job that you actually like...challenging...learning new things every day...So KOLAY GELSIN as they say in Turkey.Its a kind of SERV0CIU USOR.Kisses and hugs!!!!

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0677s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb