I made it...in one piece


Advertisement
Europe » Kosovo » Centre » Prishtina
November 27th 2007
Published: November 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I made it to Kosovo, this is a very interesting place. A bit surreal sometimes seeing UN and different assorted military vehicles driving around. The two biggest pedestrian rules I need to remind myself of are....as a pedestrian most cab drivers see me as a slow moving target, and secondly do not step on any manhole covers, grates, etc.

The jet lag has me all confused, I've slept alot, but have slept for more than 3 hours anyone time.....hopefully tonight will be the night. I'll add more pictures and updates as get them.

Ted


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb