Cruise Day 3, At Sea


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we are at sea all day, so had a bit of sleep in before going to a special brunch put on by the ship. There was so much food and some amazing ice and food sculptures. I had sugar donut, roast pork with apple sauce and some fresh strawberries, then I had a fruit waffle with cream and finally some chocolate dipped strawberries. After brunch we walked to the ships shops and brought some little bits and pieces, then we spent a few hours by the pool. When it was time for tea we went to the cafe because it was a formal dinner night and dad didn't have a dinner jacket. We went for another swim before bed, we were the only ones in the pool!

had to do this blog a bit later today as couldn't get Internet access his morning.

Thanks for all your comments, nice to hear how things are going in NZ.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



10th June 2013

Holiday
My last message I think failed - I'll tell you all about my last 10days when you get home. Weather is great, 18degrees yesterday - Going for lots of walks and farm work. Glad to see you are all having a great trip. Bye for now Zac
11th June 2013

Zac's club med vacation
Going by the amount of food you are all having, I'll be fit and ready to take you all for a walk and remove those kilo's. Gerrard & Helen had to go up home and pick up Rex's kennel because I didn't like staying in the garage, and guess what, I've been using it!

Tot: 0.393s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb