Venice - 2005


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Veneto » Venice
January 27th 2009
Published: January 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yep, Its as pretty as it looks.

However, as most friends of mine know my sense of direction is so bad that if you close my eyes and spin me around twice and I couldn't point you towards my arse.........this place proved a challenge, just finding the hotel each night was a challenge.

A true highlight though was paying 14 Euro for a 330ml bottle of beer in St Marks Square.

Yes it's expensive and maze-y......but I'd go back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



3rd March 2009

wot about me
Y no bloody pics of me when u came to thailand u fat bastard? And dont forget, when u get any good pics of shielas ( u know what i mean) on your trip back to auss, dont send them to my home putor, send them to my work email address, aveagoodday, Dad.

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb