Perugia – Day 9


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 14th 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

We started off the day with sleeping in, which felt amazing. I haven’t been sleeping well, so it was nice to lay in bed a bit later than usual. Then, because we did not travel here through Arcadia (a study abroad company), our school hosted a big lunch for us to get to know each other while the Arcadia students were on their trip to Tuscany. The food was so good, I’ll definitely be going back at some point. Maybe I’ll bring my parents if they are able to visit.

It’s been a very easy day. I’m probably going to go to sleep early tonight in order to be all rested up for our trip to Assisi tomorrow! I can’t wait to take pictures, since I still haven’t taken any. As for now, time to go back home to figure out what we’re doing for dinner.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb