Perugia – Day 8


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 13th 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today has been a very easy day. I had a meeting this morning to discuss possible courses with my study abroad advisor, and he informed us of all the sites to see in Assisi. Then I bought my last Italian textbook, a panino, and came back to the school to use their free wifi. I’ll probably go back home once I’m done with this post.

Tomorrow all I have planned is a free lunch that the school is offering, which is supposed to be delicious. After that, I will probably walk around Perugia and take a million pictures, because I haven’t taken any yet. Then on Sunday I’ll be spending the day in Assisi, which will be wonderful. I have to remember to upload all of the pictures I will be taking.

I can’t wait to eat this panino!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb